Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Meetings are listed of affiliate dental organizations.  ADI may or may not hold a meeting at this time.  ADI meetings are denoted by "ADI."  Click the event name to view more details.  Online Registration will be available for ADI events and not necessarily the affiliate dental association. Events with Registrations have a Register Icon. This will register to the ADI event, but not the affiliate dental association. 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

 
 

Saturday, July 8, 2017

 
ADI Convocation - India Chapter
7/8/2017
Location: Tajganj, Agra    Time: 5-7 PM
 

Friday, July 21, 2017

 
 

Saturday, August 19, 2017

 
DEADLINE to receive ADI Foundation Grant Applications
8/19/2017
Time: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 

Monday, August 28, 2017

 
ADI Convocation - Madrid at FDI World Dental Congress
8/28/2017
Location: Madrid, North Entrance Room 10.01    Time: 2-9 PM
ADI Convocation - Madrid at FDI World Dental Congress

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

 
FDI World Dental Congress
8/29/2017 » 9/1/2017
Time: 2:00 PM
FDI World Dental Congress

Monday, September 4, 2017

 
 

Monday, October 16, 2017

 
ADI Annual Board of Regents Meeting
10/16/2017 » 10/17/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
ADI Annual Meeting Convocation & Banquet
10/18/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8 AM - 11PM
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
American Dental Association
10/19/2017 » 10/23/2017
Time: 8:00 AM
 
ADI Foundation Annual Board Meeting
10/19/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7-11 AM
 

Thursday, November 23, 2017

 
 

Friday, November 24, 2017

 
 

Monday, December 25, 2017

 
 

Monday, January 1, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Contact

Academy of Dentistry International®
3813 Gordon Creek Drive
Hicksville, Ohio 43526 U. S. A.
Tel: + 001(419) 542-0101
Fax: +001(419) 542-6883
Email:info@adint.org