Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Meetings are listed of affiliate dental organizations.  ADI may or may not hold a meeting at this time.  ADI meetings are denoted by "ADI."  Click the event name to view more details.  Online Registration will be available for ADI events and not necessarily the affiliate dental association. Events with Registrations have a Register Icon. This will register to the ADI event, but not the affiliate dental association. 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 23, 2017

 
 

Friday, November 24, 2017

 
 

Sunday, November 26, 2017

 
ADI Seminar at Greater New York Dental Meeting 2017
11/26/2017
Location: New York    Time: 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.
 

Monday, December 25, 2017

 
 

Monday, January 1, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
AEEDC Dubai
2/6/2018 » 2/8/2018
 

Sunday, February 25, 2018

 
ADI CE Breakfast at CMW Meeting
2/25/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 7-10 AM
 

Sunday, August 19, 2018

 
2018 ADI Foundation Grant Application Deadline
8/19/2018
 

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

 
FDI World Dental Congress
9/5/2018 » 9/8/2018
Location: Buenos Aires   
FDI World Dental Congress

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
American Dental Association
10/18/2018 » 10/22/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
FDI World Dental Congress and ADA Annual Session Collaboration
9/5/2019 » 9/8/2019
Location: San Francisco, California   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Contact

Academy of Dentistry International®
3813 Gordon Creek Drive
Hicksville, Ohio 43526 U. S. A.
Tel: + 001(419) 542-0101
Fax: +001(419) 542-6883
Email:info@adint.org