Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Meetings are listed of affiliate dental organizations.  ADI may or may not hold a meeting at this time.  ADI meetings are denoted by "ADI."  Click the event name to view more details.  Online Registration will be available for ADI events in BLUE and not necessarily the affiliate dental association.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
Australia Dental Association 37th Dental Congress
5/17/2017 » 5/21/2017
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
Australasia Section Convocation & Banquet
5/18/2017
 

Monday, May 29, 2017

 
 

Friday, June 2, 2017

 
ADI EC Mid-Year Meeting
6/2/2017 » 6/3/2017
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
Italian Dental Association

Friday, June 16, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

 
 

Friday, July 21, 2017

 
 

Saturday, August 19, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

 
FDI World Dental Congress
8/29/2017 » 9/1/2017
Time: 8:00 AM
FDI World Dental Congress

Monday, September 4, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
ADI Annual Meeting Convocation & Banquet
10/18/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8 AM - 11PM
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
American Dental Association
10/19/2017 » 10/23/2017
Time: 8:00 AM
 
ADI Foundation Annual Board Meeting
10/19/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7-11 AM
 

Thursday, November 23, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Contact

Academy of Dentistry International®
3813 Gordon Creek Drive
Hicksville, Ohio 43526 U. S. A.
Tel: + 001(419) 542-0101
Fax: +001(419) 542-6883
Email:info@adint.org