News & Press: Permanent

New Fellows~San Francisco

Monday, October 22, 2012   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Stephanie Wilhelm
Share |

In beautiful San Francisco, Fellowship was bestowed on 26 worthy dentists recognizing their gracious gifts of service, education and philanthropy to people around the world. Three other dentists were presented with the Annual Awards from the Academy acknowleding their dedication to their profession.


Dr. Byron Henry                              Humanitarian Award

Dr. Harold L. Crossley                       Award of Distinction

Dr. D. Gregory Chadwick  International Dentist of the Year

Fellowship Honor Roll

Dr. Noor M. Ali

Dr. Michael P. Boyko
Riverside, California

Dr. Theresa Lao
Winfield, Illinois

Dr. Kooroush Kassiri

Dr. Bradley A. Briggs
Scottsdale, Arizona

Dr. Brenden D. Moon
Carthage, Illinois

Dr. Johnson K. Mwangi

Dr. Roger A. Briggs
Scottsdale, Arizona

Dr. Steven J. Niergarth
Traverse City, Michigan

Dr. Linus W. Ndegwa

Dr. William S. Demray
Northville, Michigan

Dr. Keith A. Norwalk
Genoa, Ohio

Dr. Mudasir M. Walji

Dr. Cissy K. Furusho
Chicago, Illinois

Dr. Brian B. Nový
Grand Terrace, California

United Kingdom
Dr. Vishaal B. Shah
Hoddesdon, Hertforshire

Dr. Hazel J. Harper-Johns
Washington, DC

Dr. Amishi Patel
Cupertino, California

United States of America
Dr. Jacqueline S. Allen
Phoenix, Arizona

Dr. Byron T. Henry
Dublin, Ohio

Dr. Keith Y. Song
Redlands, California

Dr. Jennifer J. Bone
Kerrville, Texas

Dr. D. Scott Hume
Bloomington, Illinois

Dr. Tamarah Elloway-Song
Redlands, California

Dr. Dean F. Telthorst
St. Louis, Missouri


Academy of Dentistry International®
3813 Gordon Creek Drive
Hicksville, Ohio 43526 U. S. A.
Tel: + 01(419) 542-0101
Fax: +01(419) 542-0992