This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
ADI Foundation Board
Share |



Dr. Thomas L. Brink


Mr. Christian Brutzer, Ivoclar-Vivadent, Inc.


Dr. Robert L. Ramus

ADI President

Dr. Gerhard Seeberger

ADI President-Elect

Dr. Luis Fujimoto

ADI VP Finance & Administration

Dr. John Pearman

ADI Immediate Past-President


Board of Directors:

Dr. Claudio Fernandes


Dr. Robert Fulton


Dr. Dat Giap


Ms. Ann Marie Gothard, Henry Schein, Inc.


Dr. Jaikrishnan Kakanar


Mr. Robert Nordquist, Centrix, Inc.


Mr. Mike Smurr, MTS Partners LLC

Dr. Terry Tanaka


Dr. Robert Wong



Academy of Dentistry International®
100 Park Avenue
New York, New York 10017 U. S. A.
Tel: + 01(855) 400-3575