This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
ADI USA Section
Share |

Click here for the ADI USA Section website.

Note: This is a separate website from the ADI website. ADI is not responsible for information provided by a website other than 

Dr. Guy Hanson
North West Section

Dr. Theresa Lao
North Central Section


Dr. Robert T. Wong
North East Section

Dr. David Hancock
South West Section

Dr. Carolina Diaz Guillory
South Central Section

Dr. Daniel J. Ninan
South East Section

USA Section Officers

Dr. Jacob Park
, Chair


Dr. Jai Kakanar, Vice Chair

Dr. Dat Giap, Treasurer

Dr. Susan Bishop, Secretary

USA Section Composition

North West


Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming




North Central


Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota,
Ohio, South Dakota, Wisonsin




North East 


Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey,
New Hampshire, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, US Military Overseas




South West


Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Utah, US Pacific Trust Territories




South Central


Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas 




South East


Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia



Academy of Dentistry International®
100 Park Avenue
New York, New York 10017 U. S. A.
Tel: + 01(855) 400-3575